The Eternal Eye of Nature

I believe in the power of nature.  And with making art, life is far fuller for me than without. To gaze into the green forest or into the psychedelic ocean sunset makes me realize that we humans are part of nature and that fills me with ease and comfort.  Those visions also make me want to depict the gardens, the forests, the animals, the skies, the images that are in my mind and my heart, and if they somehow connect with others, then I’ve communicated something positive, something beyond myself. And that’s a good day on Earth:)

One thought on “The Eternal Eye of Nature

  1. I can see how the nature around you impacted your art in terms of colors, objects and so on. You have chosen the brightest and the most beautiful parts of nature to depict.

Leave a Reply

